Random - 08.31.01 - 12:36 am
Look!

I am not wearing a bra.

So I lied last night. I wasn't as far along w/my room as I had said. Forgive me. But *but* now I *really* only have to vacuum and make my bed. For real, dude. I would of done it tonight except the family is trying to sleep and they are too often woken by me cleaning, cooking, etc.. Tonight, I feel courteous.

My best friend is giving blood tomorrow for a free chicken sandwich. Sometimes I wish I ate meat cuz that just sounds really charming.

Resisting the urge to talk about a boy. Resisting the urge to talk about a boy.

I can tell it's a full moon coming up. Sunday night. Nothing really spectacular happens to me...no fangs, no blood thirst, no multiple orgasms. All that happens is I become restless. Really restless. Really, radically, restless. Heh. I come up w/all sorts of wonderful, totally unfeasible ideas that I am positive I can complete. Also, regret becomes an alien emotion. I bet if I were to gather up all my I-like-you-bastard letters and look at the date, it would fall w/in a week of the full moon.

And the boy I think I think I still have a horrible crush on is coming over Saturday night.

Aw, fuck, I didn't write that, OK?

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06