Kitchen Bitch #1 - 09.10.01 - 1:13 pm
Look!

I am in love w/potato salad this morning...er, afternoon. I will now spread the love.

The Most Kick Ass Potato Salad Ever

Ingredients:

Potatoes

Eggs

Dill pickles

Mayonaisse (the *real* shit)

Spicy brown deli mustard

salt

pepper

paprika

Creating:

1)Cut potatoes in quarters and boil in salted water. Once cooked, peel and chop up. Chill.

2)Boil eggs. Chop those fuckers into little pieces.

3)Chop the pickles

4)Add eggs & pickles to potatoes and sprinkle w/salt & peppa.

5)Add mayo and mustard and smush it all together.

6)Sprinkle some pretty red paprika over the top.

7)Chill for an hour after placing the potato salad in the fridge so it, too, can chill w/you.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06