distraction - 09.13.01 - 3:38 pm
Look!

No sleep, cold Chinese food for breakfast and I haven't turned on the TV at all today.

Although I probably should to get the latest weather news. Yeah, there may be hurricane coming. No one really knows yet where it's going to hit and if it will actually be a hurricane once it makes landfall Saturday. They're not even sure if it *will* be Saturday.

As horrible as it seems, I'm actually looking forward to this potential storm. I'll be able to prepare for this. I'll know it's coming and expect the results. I'll be able to do something about it. Of course, this will all change if the storm reaches a category 3 or worse, but for now I'm content focusing on an act of nature rather than an act of man.

Hurricanes don't cause wars.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06