blah blah lightbulb - 09.26.01 - 12:42 am
Look!

I've got Flipper stuck in my head.

'Ever look at a flower and hate it? Ever see a couple kissing and get sickened by it?'

We'll know when one of our friends has reached the drunk state of Fuck It All when he puts on the live Flipper album w/the board game in the record sleeve.

He almost ruined that band for me. Almost.

Good news- I think I got over the whole breaking-a-bone thing. Granted, I did that by possibly breaking my shin by running into a foot stool last night while blindly groping my way to my bedroom. Not too cool. OK, so it's probably not broken but it hurt, dammit. And there's still a golf ball looking lump on the bone. At least I think bruises are really neat. Now I something to look forward to.

I've been boring lately, haven't I? Boring and depressing. I'm going to go find something to post here that doesn't involve me complaining about the state of the universe.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06