and, lord, i'm wishing i were stoned - 09.28.01 - 1:22 am
Look!

Yes, I have been fucking w/my diary. Yes, I still have no idea what HTML is. Yes, I am aware that pink, red, and orange don't go together. No, I don't care.

I once dyed my hair a combination of pink, bright red, and orange. It looked like a highlighting job gone horribly, horribly wrong. And I loved it.

I saw the weirdest thing today.

My rat buddy was going about his rat business tonight, completly ignoring me while I scowled on the bed.

Then I put in Johnny Cash. 'Daddy Sang Bass,' to be exact.

I swear, on all things holy and edible, that the rat stopped what it was doing, climbed on a stack of books, and (while staring at me) proceeded to bob its head along w/the music. When the song was over, he scampered back behind my desk.

The first time, I was amused.

The second time, I became a tad frightened.

Yeah, two hours later I went back and put the song on again. I was curious, OK?

Exact. Same. Thing.

Now I kinda like the buggy-eyed little fucker....

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06