hair today, gone tomorrow (ha ha) - 10.05.01 - 2:40 pm
Look!

Today, I am funny-looking from the neck up.

Yesterday, I chopped my hair while listening to the Butthole Surfers. I believe this to be the reason I am funny-looking. You should never alter your appearance while listening to the Butthole Surfers.

You should also never get drunk while carrying around postage stamps. But that's a totally different story.

I think that this year I will be Connie from Pink Flamingos instead of John Waters. Realized that dying my hair black would be quite permenant and I don't deal well w/permenant hair changes. Now bleaching is a different story cuz I can just dye right over it. But black...? Hell, my hair will be bright red anyway and I've got trash down to an art.

Aw, fuck. Why am I even contemplating costumes? I'll probably just spend Halloween sitting in my room, alone, listening to Vincent Price's monologue in Thriller, repeatedly, while swatting at moths w/my limb. That's really sad. No...I can't let that happen. I just won't think about it for awhile and maybe it will resolve itself.

Halloween is in 26 days.

Yeah.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06