"You and Dawson just need to talk, man" - 10.17.01 - 11:53 am
Look!

I am officially getting sick.

All morning, I've been whining to the dogs in a stuffed-up voice and eating many ice cream sandwiches.

I had a dream last night where I was hanging out w/Katie Holmes and I kept forgetting and calling her Joey Potter. I was confused, you see, because Katie Holmes had a thing for James VD Beek (hehe, I'm so mature)just like Joey had for Dawson. She would ask me for advice and I would reference the show to back up my statements. She kept having to tell me that the shows wasn't real and 'My name's not fucking Joey!'

I wonder if this is my subconcious self telling me to stop referencing the show in real life when asked for relationship advice.

Things that make you go hmmmm.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06