clouds...fuck - 10.22.01 - 12:37 am
Look!

Goddamn shit-eating, donkey schlong sucking, good for nothing, fucking clouds.

This had better not happen during the Leonids, I swear. I will break shit if that happens.

I have offically reached geek status. Yay.

Anyhoo, I went to Tar-git today w/my mama. Both parental units are leaving for a week, so the brother and I will be left to fend for ourselves. We had to purchase things that will sustain us until they return. Funny how both the boy and I are over 16, yet neither of us can drive a car. Legally, that is...I have my permit.

That's besides the point. I want to talk about the load of crapola we bought.

Since Halloween is fast approaching (8 days! 8 days!), I purchased some more shit to decorate the house. Unfortunately, my funds were low today, so I couldn't get everything I wanted. Fortunately (for you, at least), that means tonight's entry will consist of two, yes, two lists.

Things I Got

1) purple lights

2) orange lights

3) plastic bats

4) spider webs

5) hanging pumpkins that you have to stuff w/newspaper

6) a greeting card w/a duck on the front sporting a bitchin pair of fangs...the caption is 'Count Duckula' and I am cheesy enough to find that hilarious.

7) not Halloween related, but fuck it: a neat black bra to replace the one my puppy chewed up last night.

8) Halloween M&Ms

Things I Want

1) the cackling skull

2) a huge plastic skeleton

3) the bat outlined in purple lights

4) wire spider web

5) that bitchin red, glittery, fuzzy spider

6) bat cookie cutter

7) spider print cupcake papers

8) bat, spider, and ghost candy cake decorations

9) a friggin pumpkin scented candle that doesn't cost more than $8...is that too much to ask? And maybe some unpretentious candle holders w/cool Halloween shit on them? And black tapered candles.

I will have these things soon, yes I will. Halloween must rock this year or I am going to become very depressed. Although, things are looking up now that my best friend has found a haunted house for rent.

Must remember to drink *after* the ghost-hunting this year.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06