Ding Dong - 10.23.01 - 12:00 am
Look!

Dude, there is something very strange happening.

Today, I had the thought "When I get married...."

And it wasn't followed w/anything thought having to do w/AC/DC or nekkid men serving Polish vodka in beer steins. I think I was actually having a serious thought about marriage.

This scares me. Should this scare me? I'm scared. Yeah.

I was never a bride for Halloween and I never dreamed about my fantasy wedding over a cup of coffee while the sun came up o'er the rolling hills. Marriage, rings, bouquets, husbands...hell, even boys in general, never really seemed like too big of a deal to me. Granted, I am inclined to develop mad crushes that span years, but actually marrying the object of the crush? I honestly never thought about it. Even in middle school, I never wrote my name combined w/the crush's last name on my geometry folder.

This marriage stuff is all new to me and, frankly, I'm just going to blame it on the ovulation and the half bag of M&Ms I just consumed.

(Oooo, irony...'Big Pimpin' is playing on MTV2 right now. Heh.)

Oh, baby, 7 more days.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06