You don't want to read this. Really. - 10.25.01 - 11:47 pm
Look!

I am drinking gin & juice made w/$10 gin, listening to Freebird, and crying.

My cigarettes are cheap and my hair color is fading in an uneven way.

When I am through writing this, I will make some Rice-a-Roni and cry some more.

Cuz not even alcohol can cure this.

THIS.

What the fuck.

I don't feel smart. I don't feel cool. I don't feel pretty. I don't know what I feel.

What the fuck.

I can get accepted to that place far, far away from here. I can find the answer to all life's problems.

But nothing will change THIS.

"and this bird you cannot change"

What the fuck.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06