NaNoWriMo...try saying that 3 times, fast - 11.03.01 - 12:39 am
Look!

If the updates are few and far between, there is a reason.

I am writing a novel. Or trying to, at least. 50,000 words in 30 days. Seeing as how I'm always writing something and, um, I have no life to speak of at the moment, I think I can do it.

If you would like details on this challenge, go to the NaNoWriMo website. Look it up. I'm too lazy to properly format the link so it's all nice looking. Google is your friend.

So, yeah, after many years of swearing up and down that one day I will write a novel, I finally am. After some complete stranger more or less double dog dared me. Kinda. Whatever.

And take a wild guess as to what I am writing about.

This should be gut wrenching and painful, to say the least.

But it will be fun. Yes, yes it will.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06