Cold Turkey - 12.06.01 - 10:14 am
Look!

Guess who is quitting the smoking?

Guess who is in the foulest of moods and wants to bite the heads off lots of Teddy Grahams and laugh at them?

Yeah.

I know I should be nice to the world and quit gradually, instead of cold turkey, but what has the world done for me lately?

Well, besides provide me w/a lot of interesting anecdotes for The Novel WHICH I have not finished.

What the hell am I thinking? Quitting smoking in the midst of writing The Novel. That's like quitting the booze right before the Dawson Sex. Masochism!

By the way, how come Dawson is getting some and I'm not? Did you see those hairy heboobies? Did he try to wax, but chicken out, mid-job? Ew.

Edited for the very mature observation: This is my 69th entry. Hee hee hee. Snort.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06