I was saying get me out of here... - 01.24.02 - 2:47 pm
Look!

The festivities begin....

Tonight, I am going w/the folks to a restaurant w/plastic gator heads wearing sunglasses on the wall and signs threatening unattended children w/slavery. Woohoo. I'm going to get me a big plate of FRIED and drink so much sweet tea that my brain starts whirring like a vibrator.

And then the cheesecake. Preferably fried.

It doesn't feel like tomorrow is the day of birth. Not at all. This is kind of sad...my birthday is starting to rival Christmas in terms of suckiness. I'm not going to care cuz caring uses energy and I need that energy to have fun fun fun tomorrow. No matter what.

Is it wrong that I find Ozzy adorable in the 'Dreamer' video? I want to hug him and wipe the snowflakes from his hair. One of the proudest days of my life was when I saw Ozzy on the TV and he had the exact same magenta color in his hair as I did. It was only the tips as opposed to my whole head, but I was proud, nonetheless.

Dude, if Ozzy digs my hair color du jour then, goddamnit, I'm glad.

That Boy may be coming tomorrow and I kinda don't care about the prospect of making out. Really. While I don't see any Drunken Closure Calls in the near future, I think things are different. For me, not him. Who gives a fuck about him, right?

Right?

Right.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06