Sorry - 04.22.02 - 8:41 am
Look!

I was going to apologize for the tone of this diary over the past day or so.

Then I realized how ludicrous that sounds. So, no apology for the content. But a small apology if I brought you down or made you sad. What? If I don't apologize for something, my head will explode. Well, maybe not. Whatever.

I'm one of those annoying people who apologize for gravity when you drop your bagel. This habit has been pointed out to me before by many people and I honestly had no idea I apologize so much. Apparently, it's very aggravating.

Maybe I'll replace 'I'm sorry' w/'how does that make you feel?' Hee. I'll show you fucking annoying.

Um, anyway, to lighten the mood, a funny chicken story.

We have an empty aquarium on the porch. This aquarium is sitting lengthwise next to a rabbit hutch.

Ten minutes ago, I heard a distressed chicken call. I went on the porch to find that Ethel had somehow walked into the aquarium and couldn't figure out why she couldn't walk through glass. I turned the aquarium around and she strutted out like nothing had happened.

Weird little bird.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06