Blah fucking blah - 04.21.02 - 11:56 pm
Look!

I should never feel proud of doing well because then life will take that chance to kick me down again. So I'm being a little melodramatic. I just hate the fact that not even one day ago I was bragging that I thought about cutting but didn't and now my arm looks like this ||||||||||||||. Ew. I apologize for using keystrokes to illustrate something.

Then again, I've done worse after much less, so I should be proud that at least I didn't break something, right?

I don't know.

Sometimes I think that maybe it's better if I cut every once in awhile. That would prevent these sudden breakdowns I get from repressing shit so much. Cutting isn't repressing.

Or maybe I need to find a better way to release emotions.

I need sleep.

(PS: Thank you, Davi.)

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06