'oatmeal cream pies' sounds kinda dirty - 04.23.02 - 12:29 pm
Look!

Headline I just saw:

"Pope says sexual abuse is wrong"

Well, I'll be damned. That's good to know.

What the fuck? This is what passes for breaking news these days? That's like reading a headline along the lines of "Queen Elizabeth says eating babies is wrong."

They should have had the headline read "Pope angry at sexual abuse in churches" or "Pope pissed." That would work much better, even though it is also sort of a given that he is angry.

Anyway.

You'll have to excuse me. I've had nothing to eat today except three oatmeal cream pies. Yes, I still think they're horrid and no, I can't stop.

Today, someone read almost 50 pages of this diary. That's a lot of Molly for one sitting. They didn't sign the guestbook or email me and I have no idea who they are except they're in my timezone. Now I'm all paranoid that someone I know found this and was reading around in search of mentions in my diary. Cuz this ain't exactly mesmerizing, you know?

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06