Faaaygooo! - 05.06.02 - 3:27 pm
Look!

I really wish I were a monkey. Not just because monkeys kick ass, but also because monkeys can run around nekkid and no one cares. Now if I tried that, I'm pretty sure someone would make a scene. Prudes.

It. Is. Hot.

I don't remember it being this hot, this time of the year, last year. Or maybe those three days in the winter that dipped below fifty thickened my blood and it just seems hotter than usual. Whatever.

I'm fixin' to jump in Howie's pool, regardless of the quarter pound of duck dookie he drops there every day. I used to sit w/Howie in his pool when he was baby. I kinda had to, since the little freak couldn't swim and I had to help him. OK, nevermind. That shit is gross.

Although, it is due for a cleaning....

Anyhoo, I forgot to mention this yesterday:

Faygo has a website! FAYGOOO!

They have shirts!! And you can order Faygo and it's delivered to your doorstep.

I love Faygo. Particularly, Peach Faygo. I could subsist solely on Peach Faygo and potatoes. I'd probably die in a few months due to malnutrition, but I would die happy. Yeah.

I used to be able to buy Faygo at the IGA down the street. Then IGA closed. Then Publix became my enabler. Then they stopped carrying Peach. Then Albertson's had it. And they, too, soon stopped carrying Peach. I can still get Orange and Red Pop (plus Diet Chocolate and Root Beer), but no Peach. It's maddening, really.

It's now a habit to check the soda aisle of every single store I enter. Unfortunately, the only place I know has the mother lode of Faygo is three hours away. I have to hoard every time I go there and endure weird looks from the cashiers.

But no more. Now I can order it online. All hail the internet, yo.

If I hadn't of already gotten a job last week, I sure as hell would now.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06