Fun Facts - 05.10.02 - 11:38 pm
Look!

Well, it's official.

I swore my allegiance to the city, got a bitchin' nametag and have all-hours access to the weight room (dude!).

I signed so many papers today, I forgot how to spell my name. You'd think it would be the other way around, but no. No, it's not.

I also took the most awesome Howie picture today and can't wait to post it here. He's so damn cute, it makes me want to hurl.

Fun Fact! This diary is, like, the number three result when you Google 'synonyms-for-penis'. I've gotten several dozen hits from people looking for multiple ways to say wang, and I'm tempted to just write out a list to satisfy the curious little bastards.

Oh, another Fun Fact! Most people searching for the above term are either AOL users or college students...mostly college students. And the two most popular schools searching for said term are Harvard and Yale.

Hee.

I would be surprised but just think. How many members of Congress came from either of those schools?

Hee hee hee.

What? Politician jokes are out?

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06