Can you tell I'm not really paying attention? - 05.17.02 - 1:28 pm
Look!

If I have to say "Please don't eat your poop" one more time today, I swear, someone's going to get smacked.

The little Larrys are fine, by the way.

If I put my hand in the brooder, they all run over and try to eat my rings. Then they try to climb up the hand. Then they go back to trying to eat my rings. And then they go to sleep under the hand.

If the stuffed bunny is their mother, does that make me their god? Cool.

I have yet to introduce them to Howie. I think I'll wait till they're a bit bigger so Howie can't eat them. The hens have already wandered in the house and expressed their disgust by leaving two huge piles of chicken shit right next to the brooder. And on a freshly washed towel, too. Thanks, girls.

There are many things on my mind right now, so I'm using that as an excuse for this incredibly disjointed entry.

Tonight is the season finale of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit.

Keep your fingers crossed for some extra Ice-T action tonight.

I love Ice-T.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06