Subject - 05.23.02 - 11:40 pm
Look!

OK, so no apology for a misquote, but now there's a different excuse for not finding her body.

She was located "under a foot of brush." In a "remote area."

Oh, so they mean that once they removed all the branches and leaves that had accumulated over the body in the past year, a foot remained?

Christ.

I really do need to stop reading the paper. Or at least quit checking CNN several times a day.

I'm coming up w/all these theories about the government and how they plan on covering their asses. We now know that there were many warnings about what would happen on September 11th. People are asking why the hell didn't the government do anything. Why the hell weren't we warned?

Now there are politicians and agents and all sorts of elected officials on the TV set talking about more attacks being imminent and there's nothing they can do. "It may be tomorrow or next week. We don't know."

I should be scared. But I'm not. I've convinced myself that the threat is no larger than usual and they're just telling us more cuz there was so much backlash after it was revealed they knew more than they were letting on.

Good god. I sound paranoid. THEY and THEM and run-on sentences galore.

Seriously, though. I need to stop w/the news. I'm two issues of Newsweek away from a tinfoil hat and cases of canned peaches blocking my windows.

Ignorance is bliss, yo.

Ignorance is bliss.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06