She talks to ducks - 06.26.02 - 12:59 pm
Look!

People are nice, yes, they are. My bad mood has vanished along w/most of the pukeyness I felt this morning. Thank you.

Now I bet work will suck. No, I don't care.

Anyway, I have to take some pictures of the Larrys tomorrow and post them here. They're getting so big!

They've taken to sitting on the porch and yelling at me whenever I walk by. They won't shut up until I go out there and give them romaine. They like that romaine.

They've also learned how to whistle. Loudly. That's another way they get my attention when they're hungry, which is, like, constantly. I can imitate the whistle perfectly and we talk to each other.

Yeah. I talk to ducks. I rule.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06