Shoes - 07.14.02 - 11:32 pm
Look!

Yo.

How to be more like Molly, Lesson 1:

Sneeze a lot, jump up and down on jagged rocks or something of the like until your feet hurt, and complain every ten seconds about how quickly civilization is swirling down the shitter.

Yeah, I had a craptastic weekend. Et tu?

I was in the video room for two and a half hours today. I fucking hate the video room. People can be dicks when it comes to the movies, man. You'd think it was I who removed Karate Kid II moments before Mr. Moustache showed up cuz I like watching that vein near his eye throb and throb when he fails to find the one movie he wants. Really.

People seem to treat me much worse when I'm in the video room. Or maybe that's just me.

Anyhoo, I was madder than a wet hen when I came home, let me tell you. Luckily, the ever-wonderful May came out w/me after work. We got some grubbage and went to Tar-git where I learned I am a cheap sonofabitch.

$21 for a pair of pants? No.

This cheapness is starting to affect my feet cuz I need better standing-around-the-library shoes and I can't find any for under $40. Seriously.

Well, OK. I can find many pairs of shoes for under that price but they probably won't provide the support I need and are more than likely really fucking ugly.

I wish I could wear my Converse, man.

Anyway, I'm fucking exhausted and that means I want to buy some beads.

Goodnight.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06