Heat Make Me Dumb - 07.16.02 - 12:22 pm
Look!

It's hot as balls right now.

I used to know just how hot balls were, but I've forgotten. And I'm not about to do a Google search on that subject.

Anyway, an extension from yesterday's entry.

I ended up using one short story, a chapter from another short story and four pages of a script that I wrote moments before I stuffed it in the envelop. I really had no intention of writing more than those four pages but now I'm kinda curious as to how the play will turn out.

Now I just have to wait. I really fucking hate waiting. A lot. A fucking lot.

I have to work tonight and the only thing that makes that somewhat bearable is the fact that LBC may come in. Not that I plan to do anything besides ogle from afar.

He was in a dream last night, come to think of it.

So was Jimmy Fallon.

That sounds like it would be a fun dream, doesn't it? Yeah. Except I can't remember a damn thing except who was in it.

I want a slushy.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06