Cutting My Hair - 07.25.02 - 7:09 pm
Look!

I just had a huge ass bowl of cheese tortellini in alfredo sauce. And when I'm done digesting, I'm going to have a huge ass slice of cherry pie.

This is of interest to you, the reader, because I haven't been able to eat over the past week. I have no idea why...I just didn't have any appetite.

So maybe it's not that interesting.

I have decided that I am going have wild monkey sex w/an entire sports team. And I'm not talking about football or baseball. I'm talking about bowling or maybe the Russian Olympic ski team. It just seems like something I should do before I turn 25.

OK, not really. I was trying to be interesting so I wouldn't feel bad for writing this next totally boring paragraph.

I am cutting and dying my hair. Fuck it all. My hair is too blond and too long and it's just not working out. I will find some other means of torturing myself all in the name of motivation. Besides, it could be months and months before I'm published.

I want my pie now.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06