So, anyway - 07.28.02 - 2:27 am
Look!

I saw him tonight.

He didn't seem pleased at the two packs of my cigarettes sitting on the table next to the overflowing ashtray. Eh. It doesn't bother me as much as I thought it would.

I told him to give me a time and a date and I would meet him at the diner.

Midnight, tomorrow, kids.

I'm not nervous, oh no. I'm convinced that he's already decided I'm some total dork who constantly hides her face w/her hair and can't look a person in the eye when speaking to them and he'll not be there. Cuz that's how it works w/me.

Gee. I'm pretty liberal w/the run-ons when I'm self-loathing.

Goddamn.

I hope he actually comes tomorrow. I do.

That is all.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06