Tact? Huh? - 08.09.02 - 2:35 pm
Look!

So I've been doing some thinking about the Stinky Zombie Man and I've come up w/a few more theories.

Theory #1- Maybe he's carrying around a carcass of some sort. Like in Of Mice and Men. Maybe he was on his way to the library and found an interesting dead thing that would go well w/his curtains or something.

Theory #2- He's employed by the county to remove road kill from the streets. There's an actual job for this, so maybe that's why he smelled of Possum a la Interstate.

Theory #3- I may have just met my first necrophiliac. OK, OK, I just made myself shudder and I apologize for the extremely gross turn this entry has taken. But, still....

Man, I must know why someone would go into public smelling so funky. The next time I see him, I'm going to ask. Fuck tact. He obviously doesn't offend easily.

Although, I would be mighty disappointed if he wasn't a zombie. Cuz the possibility of meeting the undead was kinda the highlight of my week.

A really gross, smelly highlight, but interesting conversation fodder, regardless.

(OK, so I've gone past the limit of appropriate and many of you are probably feeling a bit ill. For this, I promise cute duck pictures for tonight. Many cute duck pictures. And no talk of zombies or necrophilia.)

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06