Pavlovian Jackass - 08.22.02 - 12:18 am
Look!

I have purged the diary. I think that only if you have read from the beginning will you notice. It's OK, though.

I feel all fresh now.

Today I had to go to a sexual harassment class which is required by the city.

I was hoping for some kind of cartoon, but got a poorly acted movie instead. And it wasn't even a good poorly acted movie.

This one guy asked the teacher if a women was dressed provocatively, was it still sexual harassment if a man made a comment. The phrase "asking for it" was used.

I swear the man's neck grew redder and redder as I glared at the back of his head, willing the fucker to turn around so he could fully grasp my disgust.

Before I could say anything, though, the teacher snapped, "A woman walking down the street, naked, doesn't deserve perverted comments. Men are not dogs."

The man shut up.

You know, there's so much running through my head right now regarding sexual harassment, I can't even begin to write about it.

Asking for it. Jesus.

Anyway, tomorrow (the 23rd) is my one year anniversary for this here journal. I want to do something special, but I'm not sure, yet.

One year, man.

I didn't know I still had that much dedication left in me.

PS: Thanks for the input regarding LBC. It is official. The next time I see him, I will speak to him. But under no circumstances will I give him my phone number without being asked. Cuz look at where that got me last time.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06