This is me exasperrated - 09.11.02 - 12:28 pm
Look!

Oh, for Christ's sake.

We've fucked up another election.

Maybe Florida should just give up, break away from the United States and become a monarchy. I humbly offer my services as queen.

Or maybe someone from, say, Canada should come down and go to each house/street corner saying "OK, now close your eyes. If you like so-and-so, raise your hand. Good. No peeking!" Do it like we did in elementary school. I don't remember any fucked up elections in elementary school.

Or, better yet, the canidates must hold a Fiddle Off. The best player wins. Can't play the fiddle? Then you're fucked. Florida's governor must know how to play the fiddle.

There has to be something better than, like, voting by ballot. Cuz we obviously cannot handle putting a card in a computer and poking the screen with our little fingers.

Good god, y'all.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06