Happy fucking Friday the 13th - 09.13.02 - 3:18 am
Look!

I just talked to the way cool, totally hip Julie. A good cure for a day competing to be World's Shittest? A long conversation with that awesome girl.

I should really be sleeping. I bet I'm the number one result on Google for that phrase. Christ.

I've decided that today I am going to break mirrors, jump into the paths of oncoming black cats, walk under ladders, and pick up tails-up pennies.

My theory is that with all the bad luck I've been having, despite it not being Friday the 13th, this will kind of couteract it and I will have a somewhat normal day. One where I don't raise my middle finger in various directions to include all deities, no matter where they live.

But I will not stop crossing my finger over railroad tracks. I'm not that stupid.

This is a little confusing. I'm trying to make a joke, but I'm not getting it. Which means you're probably not, too.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06