Cuz I gotta do something, you know? - 08.24.03 - 3:22 am
Look!

Hooray, 2 years!

I'm assuming it's still the 23rd somewhere in the world, so this is OK. And shit. My back hurts. So shut up.

I knew I wouldn't be able to finish The Actual Anniversary Entry, so here's a photo essay to stare at until I do complete it.

It is my belief that do should be italicized more often. It just looks right.

Yeah, photo essay. No theme. Just pictures. Some pirate-related, some not. Some have rainbows! Hooray, rainbows!

I...Don't Know


PRETTY.


MORE PRETTY.


Pirates walked here.


Here, too.


Arr. I'm a tortoise.


Arr. I'm a baby tortoise.


Snail party.


SNOT ROCKET! No, not really. Jellyfish.

The End

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06