I'm gonna marry a root - 04.22.03 - 3:04 pm
Look!

I keep having dreams where my wrist tattoo disappears or morphs into something very ugly.

It's a little disconcerting, actually.

And, in the same dream, Jerkface had a brand new girlfriend who was just really fucking dumb. I smacked him and asked, "What the fuck is wrong with you?" and he said, "I still feel like nothing next to you" which is a line from a Sleater-Kinney song and I was like, "What the fuck? I'm supposed to say that to you" and smacked him again.

Then I made out with some boy who I knew, but can't even remember the identity of now.

And then I watched a tugboat crash into the side of a cruise ship.

Oh, the symbolism. Too bad I have no fucking clue what it means.

I really should be getting ready for work, instead of doing everything but.

Who wants to go out tonight? Anybody? I'll pay for bus fare if you bring me some man-whores. And Sudaphed.

OH MY GOD, I love horseradish.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06