This totally does not deserve its own entry - 04.25.03 - 1:41 pm
Look!

Real entry here.

My fucking tape of The Year Punk Broke is fucking fucked up and I'M GOING TO FUCKING CRY.

All I wanted to do today was watch that goddamn video and now I can't.

I HATE HUMIDITY. That's why the tape is fucked. Fucking humidity. The same thing happened to the only home movie of me as a child. And the one of my best friend and I making up commercials for I Can't Believe It's Not Butter while drunk on Grandma's wine.

Christ.

I'm way too upset over a fucking videotape. Goddamnit. It makes me happy, though. Seriously. Thurston Moore yelling at people from the rooftops and Iggy Pop running away from Dinosaur Jr. Or was it Lee Renaldo? Or all of them? I CAN'T REMEMBER.

I'm going to go mope. Violently.

I want my Year Punk Broke.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06