Promise not to stop when I say when - 08.12.03 - 1:27 am
Look!

Man, I am really freaked out about the tooth yanking. Which sucks cuz I'm supposed to be all tough and shit, but how can one be tough when people keep telling her horror stories about tooth yanking? Bloody horror stories. Bloody, PAINFUL horror stories. I keep telling myself that it can't be any worse than the pain I'm already feeling and that's almost convincing cuz I've never felt pain like this before but then again, I've never had a tooth pulled before. OHMYGOD, SHUT UP.

Anyway.

My brother and I went to go see my friend from Georgia on Sunday, as planned. I am even more convinced that her kid is a super evil genius who will one day take over the world. And! She already knows how to properly rock out. How cool is that?

I miss them.

We did end up seeing Jerkface for a little bit and that was cool. I'm sure that the large amount of codeine wrecking havoc in my brain helped, too.

While I have truly accepted that nothing will happen between us and I shouldn't maintain these feelings for him and am actually OK with that, it still kind of hurt like hell to see him now and know that he doesn't feel whatever it was anymore. Like I failed or something. Which is pretty fucking stupid but when you go from looking at a person and not even needing spoken words to understand that they have feelings for you to this, well...it's kind of jarring.

And I can't forget the fact that I can't really believe him when he says he'll come over soon cuz I know he won't, even if I do find a way to tell him that it's OK and I promise I won't start talking about how I want to make out with you or whatever. We're good as friends and I like that, OK?

I miss him, too.

This is a dumb entry.

One month until H-Arr!-dcore Camping! One month!

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06