Hey, girls - 08.29.03 - 12:10 am
Look!

Just a couple things tonight for I have to work all day tomorrow and we'll only have four people as opposed to the usual eight. Since my entire work week has been composed of nights with half the usual staff AND IT MADE ME WANT TO KILL, I should probably get some sleep. Maybe that will suppress the homicidal urges.

One can only hope.

Anyhoo, go wish Joey and Adwhore happy birthday. Why? Cuz it's their birthday! Both of them! On the same day! Hooray!

Second, PUPPY!

I won't think any less of you if you can't help but start frantically kissing the screen. Even the shrieked AWWWWs I can overlook.

I understand.

And, lastly, some boys in a convertible tried to pick up May, Vicky and I as we loitered in the ER parking lot tonight. Who does that? Seriously. I know we're fucking fine as hell and shit, but goddamn. We can already tell that you all have GIGANTIC and PERFECT penises just by the fact that you're in a convertible, so is there really a need for catcalling?

I could explain why we were in the ER parking lot tonight, but I'm pretty lazy. Later. It's all good, though.

Goodnight.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06