Raise 'em in the air - 08.05.03 - 3:40 am
Look!

I am just going to pretend that it's the antibiotics making me spontaneously cry and want to hug people for no reason.

Tonight, May, her brother and I went to the diner and then the marina, where we discussed piracy in great detail. May's brother saw Pirates of the Caribbean tonight and liked it. He is very excited about pillaging and has many wonderful plans. Seeing as how he is a super evil genius, there is really no doubt in my mind that these plans will see the pretty light of reality.

FEAR US.

He also may be joining us on the H-ARR!-dcore Camping Trip in September. This would be excellent as we will then have three pairs of hands to haul all the buried treasure we find back to the, um, tent. Also, he builds good fire.

I think I need to lay off the Vicodin.

Dude, it's almost fucking 4 in the morning.

I was going to transcribe my emotions in regards to that observation but duh. I don't think I care.

There are many books about soup at the library and I checked out several of them tonight so that by the time I get my teeth yanked out, I will be a soup expert. Except, I fear a lack of salt and salt would be bad with gaping holes in my mouth, right? Please, Jesus, don't make it so I can only eat applesauce. I spit at applesauce and all its loved ones. SOUP.

And pudding.

OK, I need to get to bed. But, first, Marn needs some love and good thoughts right now. She...OK, just read this. That is all.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06