I like to wear women's clothing - 08.07.03 - 2:54 am
Look!

There is something magical about standing in the sea at eleven o'clock at night with your pants rolled up to your knees and your head liquid with painkillers.

I promise the Vicodin references will stop as soon as these teeth are yanked out of my jaw and I'm able to eat food that does not require a spoon.

May and I went to the beach tonight where the Parking Meter Fairy was Good to Us and the tide was high. We counted 34 dead puffer fish on a quarter mile walk down the shoreline. There were many couples strolling the beach and we chanted the death toll as they held hands. How can one be romantic when there are dead puffer fish, I wonder?

And now for tonight's inappropriate crying jag story.

I was at check in and this old lady says to me, "I always wanted a daughter so I could name her Molly. My son named his little girl Molly, just for me. I've always thought that is such a beautiful name."

Thirty seconds later found me in the bathroom, sobbing my eyes out and running the faucet so no one would hear.

I'm an enigma!

Blah, blah, blah.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06