Blah? - 09.16.02 - 9:56 am
Look!

I totally thought that it was almost noon. I went back to bed after I did everything I had to in the morning and I woke up ten minutes ago. I drank half a cup of coffee, ate some chocolate, and smoked a cigarette before I realized that it wasn't even ten AM. Bummer, man. I could have slept another hour.

So I'm all awake now and shit, actually thinking about what needs to be done before I go into work tonight. Not that I'll do any of the things I'm thinking about, but at least I remember them.

Anyway, regarding the Road Trip With My Mom, it may be a little while before I can post the entry. The photo essay almost didn't happen since I just naturally assumed that my dad would let me take the $2000 camera that's not even ours. Of course he didn't let me take it and I was cameraless.

Luckily, I remembered to buy one of those exposable ones and took a whole rolls worth of pictures documenting the Road Trip With My Mom. Well, I also took some pictures of the ducks.

Hopefully, they will come out all right. I got some pretty neat ones of clouds and road signs and shit. I will get them developed tonight or tomorrow and scan them soon after.

I have completely lost interest in typing.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06