Aaaaa - 12.23.02 - 1:42 pm
Look!

Yeah, I know. No updates and no letters. Tis the season for cutting yourself off from the people that you like. It's one day before Christmas Eve and I haven't even sent out my Christmas cards. Hell, I don't even have them all written.

I was going to bake cookies for the circulation staff at the library but I didn't get around to it. We could have used them yesterday, too.

There's much to write, both publicly and privately. Like how I hung out with That Boy Saturday night. And the World's Sexiest Camping Trip photo essay. Remember that? I got all the pictures finally.

I will write about this all. Yes, I will. But right now, I just have one thing....

Thanks a lot, God. And a merry fucking Christmas to you, too.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06