I've lived here 14 years - 12.27.02 - 2:39 pm
Look!

The World's Sexiest Camping Trip Photo Essay is up, finally.

I have a feeling that there will be many more photo essays in the near future since I got a digital fucking camera for Christmas. This surprises me because I thought we were kinda flat ass broke. So, yeah. Expect a Molly Drinks and Takes Artsy Pictures of Her Guinea Pigs Photo Essay soon.

Anyway, I spent Christmas night drinking bottles of Boone's Farm and watching hours of Jackass with my best friend. Oh, and we also watched the He-Man and She-Ra Christmas Special. Yay. So, in the end, I did get what I wanted for Christmas. And that was to get piss fucking drunk and laugh until my lungs hurt.

I think I'm going to put my fist through a wall right now. There's yelling. My head hurts. I'm having a bad hair month.

Fa la la la la laaa.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06