Like a knife across my knees - 02.14.03 - 8:07 pm
Look!

Happy fucking Valentine's Day!

I am actually dead right now (time of death being around 5 this morning), but I dragged my dearly departed ass out of bed to wish you all well. Cuz I'm thoughtful like that.

I had a dream this afternoon that I was writing in this journal about how my mom wouldn't let me hug Howie because I was sick. I'm all "Ducks don't catch colds, Mom!" And she's saying something about Howie being a special breed who does catch colds. Anyway, in this dream, I thought that what I was writing was the funniest shit ever. Seriously. I can't hug my duck. Ha ha.

Which reminds me, I have a duck for a valentine this year. I'd like to see you beat that, bitches.

Good lord, do I feel like hell.

I'm going to drink the rest of the cough syrup and watch Amelie. Yep.

Hope you have a good night.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06