Stay warm, sweet dreams - 02.25.04 - 2:48 pm
Look!

Hi.

So I'm still technically alive and shit-kicking like the badass that I am. Really. In the 70+ days that it's been since I last updated this thing, I grew a massive set of balls and joined an all girl motorcycle gang. Which seems kinda like an oxymoron. I mean, "massive set of balls" and "all girl motorcycle gang." Fuck you. I'll kill you with my massive set of balls.

Anyway, I do miss this place like crazy and I miss reading journals like crazy and, well, I'm just fucking crazy. I'm not sure what I'm going to do since updating this thing hasn't been a priority in a very long time and I can't see myself getting back into it again. No real reason besides being busy and unable to sit still long enough to type out an entry.

I don't know.

I really don't know.

BUT I have news for right now. NEEEEEEEWWWWWWSSSSS. I'm officially a published writer. You can read it online, but since it gives my real name and I'm a fucking spaz, I won't post it here. If you'd like, you can email me or sign the guestbook and I'll email you the link. I'm crazy fucking excited about this, even though it's not that big of a deal, really, and my brother and I are going on a hunt to find this week's edition of the paper before I go into work.

Yeah. Man. Dude. Boy. Homo sapien male. What?

I'm going to go now before I start writing about my life and emotions and what's been going on since I last wrote. That would take a very long time. Can I just say that I'm OK and so is everyone else, considering, and maybe my heart can finally slow down to normal again? Alright.

I've also been sedated.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06