And so it begins - 09.26.02 - 12:35 am
Look!

Oh, I suck. I suck a lot. I just had a whole wonderful entry about Nirvana and Halloween and I somehow managed to hit the back button instead of maximizing the window. Yeah, I'm tired. How the fuck are you?

A brief synopsis: I still love Nirvana, I hate that they are publishing Kurt Cobain's journals, HALLOWEEN.

Oh, and I tried to say that I haven't spent that much money on Halloween related stuff, but that's a lie. It's not even October and I've bought Count Chocula (only available here at a reasonable price around this time), ghost-shaped dog treats, bat stickers, Halloween themed paper towels, pumpkin lotion in a jack-o-lantern bottle, and a bag of chocolate-covered peanut butter coffins. COFFINS, you guys.

I don't know why I even tried to say I've been good about the spending. Oh, what the hell, right? 'Tis the season.

Oh, wait. I also bought some bat confetti and a funny haunted chicken card. Yeah.

I've made a new layout especially for Halloween which will be going up on October 1st. That is, if I can force myself to wait that long.

Anyway, I need to get to sleep.

PS: Howie is still acting weird, I'm still worried, but I'm doing a pretty good job of convincing myself that it's just a behavioral thing. Yes. It's all in that fuzzy little head of his. Healthy duck vibes, please?

PPS: The mix tape still seems like a good idea.

PPPS: Halloween is in 35 days!

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06