Yay, January! - 01.01.03 - 2:43 pm
Look!

Happy fucking New Year, everyone. You, too.

As per usual, I spent the evening in my room, alone, getting drunk. And I couldn't have been happier. Sure, there were a couple phone calls and I watched Jay and Silent Bob with my father, but I think solitude is the best for me. I have to save face, you know. Or something.

And, of course, the only thing I was getting up close and personal with come midnight was a bottle of Boone's Farm. Sexy, sexy Boone's Farm.

I have resolutions. And pictures. And some words I scrawled on a sheet of paper that may or may not make sense, but I'll post them here, anyway.

OK, I want a veggie burger. And I have to start soaking my black-eyed peas. And then cane myself for being so goddamn boring in my first entry of the year.

Ooo, here's something meaty and fitting for a diary: I am thinking about a boy. Again. Ahem.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06