2 plus what, now? - 01.11.03 - 10:53 pm
Look!

I'm having one of those nights where I doubt everything that is good about me. This is no big deal and warrants no soul-searching or reassurance; I just find it funny how it comes out of nowhere.

Add to that feeling of self-disgust this never ceasing urge to just fuck it all and not think about the consequences and you'll understand why it's a good thing I'm loopy and falling asleep while in a upright position.

That paragraph made my teeth hurt. Awkward, awkward, awkward.

Anyway, May and I went thrift store shopping today and I found some neat shit. Mostly work clothes and a way neat silver cuff bracelet with poppy engravings. I like it and I think it likes me.

Because of the medicine, I am slightly befuddled and several times while shopping, I found myself holding things that I couldn't remember picking up. I also lost the ability to do simple addition. Had I not been loopy, I would be ashamed of myself. But since I am, in fact, loopy, I found it extremely fucking amusing.

This entry is taking way too long to type and seeing as how my father is planted in front of a football game, I don't think I'll get to watch Saturday Night Live. This means bedtime.

Tomorrow, I think I'll post a poem I wrote when I was 11. Cuz there's not nearly enough bad pre-teen poetry on the internet.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06