The only thing about me is the way I walk - 01.11.06 - 11:28 am
Look!

I think I'm going to do a series on poor people food. Like, tasty recipes or meals that are cheap as fuck (if you're standards are low and whose aren't?). I seemed to have mastered this particular class of "cheffing"* and feel an urge to share.

Last night I made the most delicious meal of eggs and tater-tots and I was totally going to take a picture for you (yes, YOU) but I forgot that I don't have a gold account anymore. So, massive bummer. I miss posting pictures.

Anywho, I'm going to leave my house for the first time in three days. I have to buy washers. And fabric. Neither of which are too important so maybe I'll just stay home and sleep some more. Look at that turn-around. I do need food, though. Shit.

I had a dream this morning about a boy that I had a huge crush on for about 4 years in elementary and middle school. I haven't seen this boy in many years and I'm wondering why I dreamt of him. It was interesting, too. He showed up, looking for me, at this massive party I was holding at my farm. He was all thugged out and covered in pimples, but oh how he adored me! He was kissing and hugging on me and shit and following me around like a zitty little gangster puppy. Rather different than in real life where the only words he ever said to me were, "Get out of my way" and "Freak."

First loves are so goddamn magical.

*IT IS SO A REAL WORD

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06