I confuse easily - 01.14.03 - 11:03 am
Look!

You know those women who wear shirts that say something like "I love my attitude problem" or somehow convey the message that this woman has attitude, so watch out?

The more I see it, the harder it is to keep myself from fucking with them just to see if the shirt is telling the truth.

This never bothered me before, but now that I've been a slave to the public for several months, it really pisses me off.

Why? Because 9 times out of ten, the person wearing the shirt has no attitude to speak of and the four assholes I took care of before her need that shit tattooed on their fucking foreheads. And not one of them was wearing a shirt advertising their personality.

I think that people should wear buttons warning others whenever they venture out in public. They could say things like "I am a macho jerk" "I like to yell" "I lie. A lot" and "I am a law-abiding pervert" Mine would probably say something along the lines of " I confuse easily"

Aah. I just grew very bored with this entry and forgot where I was going with the above. Whatever. Good idea. Someone should capitalize on it.

I am very attracted to orange food-stuffs.

Edited to squeal Oh, shit! I want this cat! Now, now, now!

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06