I need friends - 01.03.03 - 2:43 pm
Look!

Wee.

OK, this entry is just to mention that I updated my Contents page or whatever you want to call it. All links should work and all children should be vaccinated.

Also, about ten minutes ago, my father whacked my bedroom door, just once, and bellowed "Your duck is out!" I come out and see my sassy little Howie standing at the sliding glass door and quacking. I'm all "Aww!" So, I walked him back to his pen and fixed the door so he couldn't escape again.

It seems my feathery Cassanova had spent his free time chasing the hens cuz I guess he wanted to kiss them or something and both chickens were hiding behind the desk in the living room. My father was angry because he had just shampooed the carpet and chickens like to shit a lot. So he blamed the duck. And then me. But never the chickens.

I am so very tired.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06