I am not cute - 01.07.03 - 12:55 am
Look!

I am so tired and so pissy right now that I am positive this entry will suck. So, to save time and face, I will apologize now.

Sorry this entry sucked.

Notice the past tense. That's to further prove that I am sure this will suck.

Anyway, I saw LBC today for the first time since around Thanksgiving. Same smile and say hello song and dance. After he was out of earshot, my coworker gushes, "That was so cute!" I'm like, "What? How I turned hi into a two syllable word?" Christ.

She then ran to the back room and told my flirty supervisor lady that my tortured artist was in the library. Flirty Supervisor Lady, in turn, came up with some kind of Xtreme Seduction Plan for me to implement on poor, unsuspecting (ha!) LBC. I do not know the details of said plan because as soon as I heard plotting, I disappeared into the computer room to help a 4 year old play the Barney game. LBC left and my supervisor just shook her head at me.

Then everyone I worked with tonight threatened my ass with a kicking. I'm kinda scared, too. Library ladies don't take shit from no one, man.

Honestly, though? I don't think I care anymore. If he's too chickenshit to say anything to me then I don't want him. Ha.

In more exciting news, I got new shoes. They're intense.

I put the HIP in hypocrite, baby.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06