And the cows are lying down - 07.23.03 - 2:18 pm
Look!

I have an idea for a novel.

It's still a bare-bones-in-need-of-some-guts idea, but it's in my head. And I actually feel...what's that word? Opti...optimuminum...OPTIMISTIC. Yeah. That's it.

The idea came to me about ten minutes before my play was supposed to be read and I thought, "Goddamnit. I should have written about that." I've been thinking about it for the past couple days and I honestly think I can do it. Can I get a what, what?

Unfortunately, it is bad luck for me to discuss plots before the actual story is written. I confuse myself and anger the gods, so I'll keep it to myself for now.

I will write it, though. Oh, fuck, will I write it.

Anyway, I have to start getting ready for work. I just wanted to let you all know that the differences between me and a blob of goo are growing.

Yeah.

Things are still calm and I do believe I will be able to get piss drunk tonight without any drama. Well, bad drama. Hooray!

(This entry is 100% pirate-free! Well, it was until I said that. Whatever. Arr!)

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06