Good morning, fuckers! - 06.11.03 - 12:38 pm
Look!

SNOT.

I can't fucking breathe and it's only allergies, it's only allergies, it's only allergies.

Oh, dude, I'm sort of hallucinating, too. I'm seeing little black dots scurrying around in the air. Bugs don't understand choreography, right? Cuz these little black dots are synchronized with each other and making patterns.

Maybe I shouldn't go to work.

And maybe I should try to sleep more.

Anyway, is there a way to stop caring that a person is not caring? Is there a way to word that question so it actually makes some fucking sense?

Here we go.

Almost a week ago, I wrote Jerkface an email asking him to tell me what's going on. You know, to let me in on what's going through his skull. Have I gotten any response, whatsoever? No. And I know that the moment I say something to him about it, there will be excuses. I don't want to hear excuses so I'm not going to say anything.

It's still the same shit I wrote about here. Everything is still and I want change, any kind of change. I'm tempted to send him the letter I wrote in New York but what's the fucking point?

I hate not knowing.

To make this even more fun, I re-read this entry and it made me squirm. Partly because I want to leave again, but mostly because I know that just because I am moving, doesn't mean that anything here will change.

Why am I still doing this? 5 fucking years. This makes me suck.

<<< TOP >>>

Forever 23, my ass - 01.25.06

P-Nutz - 01.20.06

My nose hurts - 01.16.06

And really bad eggs - 01.13.06

I ain't no Alex Trebek - 01.11.06